Anti depressants

Today I gave in. I was prescribed them last year when I was breast feeding my baby. When I wasn’t getting better months after abuse.. and I couldn’t comprehend why. The games and drama continued. They continue now and it breaks me. I should be stronger. 

I have in today and took my first one. I feel it’s a sign of weakness. I feel broken. But I’m tired of fighting this battle on my own. Nothing I’ve donr has worked so far. And I’m scared of the weight gain because that will make me more angry and emotional. 
UDR

Leave a Reply

